Management

Your El Dorado Water Utility staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Phyllis Waller, Business and Administration phyllis@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 115
Ross Crittenden, Water Distribution/Collection Mgr ross@eldoradowater.com (870) 814-0078
John Peppers, Water/Wastewater Treatment Mgr johnp@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 117
Buddy Kinney, Project Planner buddy@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 120
Kenneth Robertson, Project Coordinator kenneth@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 119
Lisa White, Customer Service lisa@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 125
Rondall Hall, Whse Mgr/Safety Coordinator ronda@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 203