Management

Your El Dorado Water Utility staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours!

Business Personnel

Mark Smith, General Manager mark@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 111
Becky Taylor, Customer Service Manager becky@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 118
Phyllis Waller, Business and Administration phyllis@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 110
Neal Black, Operations Manager neal@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 119
Ross Crittenden, Water Manager ross@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 116
John Peppers, Waste Water Manager johnp@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 117
Buddy Kinney, Director of Operations buddy@eldoradowater.com (870) 862-6451 extension 118